2015-2016 Board Members

 

Zina Harper

President

 

Stacy Loadholt

1st Vice President

 

Dwayne Robinson Sr.

2nd Vice President

 

Sherrick Hill

Treasurer

 

Lydea Proctor

Secretary

 

Gary Cook

Sgt at Arms

 

Euguene Mitchell

Chaplain

 

Kevin Wren

Educator

 

Alyssa Bodison

Immediate Past President

 

 

Regional Representatives 

 

Tonya Jones

Upstate Representative

 

Joe White

Midlands Representative

 

Justin Turner

Pee Dee Representative

 

Othoniel Hatchett

Low Country Representative

 

 

 

 

 

President@scasro.org

 

 

1stvice@scasro.org

 

 

2ndvice@scasro.org

 

 

Treasurer@scasro.org

 

 

Secretary@scasro.org

 

 

Sgtatarms@scasro.org

 

 

Chaplain@scasro.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upstaterep@scasro.org

 

 

Midlandsrep@scasro.org

 

 

 

Peedeerep@scasro.org

 

 

Lowcountryrep@scasro.org

 

 

 

The mission of the South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers also known as SCASRO, is to promote and facilitate training and communication between School Resource Officers, School District Personnel, and Community Organizations.  We will serve as a resource for officers and educators and we will dedicate ourselves to providing a safe and nurturing learning environment for our students and staff within our school communities.

©2015 SCASROS, SC| Web Design by : ISP Visions

South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers

P.O. Box 290969 Columbia, South Carolina 29229