Board Members


Stacy Loadholt



Dwayne Robinson Sr.

1st Vice President


Gary Cook

2nd Vice President


Sherrick Hill



Lydea Proctor



Othoniel Hatchett

Sgt at Arms


Euguene Mitchell



Kevin Wren



Zina Harper

Immediate Past President



Regional Representatives 


Tonya Jones

Upstate Representative


Moses Brown

Midlands Representative


Mark Face

Pee Dee Representative


Edgar "Kangaroo" Jansons

Low Country Representative















The mission of the South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers also known as SCASRO, is to promote and facilitate training and communication between School Resource Officers, School District Personnel, and Community Organizations.  We will serve as a resource for officers and educators and we will dedicate ourselves to providing a safe and nurturing learning environment for our students and staff within our school communities.

©2015 SCASROS, SC| Web Design by : ISP Visions

South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers

P.O. Box 290969 Columbia, South Carolina 29229