The mission of the South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers also known as SCASRO, is to promote and facilitate training and communication between School Resource Officers, School District Personnel, and Community Organizations.  We will serve as a resource for officers and educators and we will dedicate ourselves to providing a safe and nurturing learning environment for our students and staff within our school communities.

 

 

Board Members

Dwayne Robinson Sr. (President)                                      President@scasro.org

Moses Brown Jr. (1st Vice President)                        1stvice@scasro.org

Gary Cook (2nd Vice President)                                 2ndvice@scasro.org

Sherrick Hill (Treasurer)                                                         Treasurer@scasro.org

Lydea Williams (Secretary)                                                  Secretary@scasro.org

Tonya Jones (Book Keeper)                                         Bookkeeper@scasro.org   

Edgar Jansons (Sgt. at Arms)

Eugene Mitchell (Chaplain)    

James Brown (Educator)

Stacey Loadholt (Immediate Past President)

Caroline Fox (Legal Counsel)

Regional Representative

Vacant – Upstate Representative

Fred Brantley –  Pee Dee Representative

Stacey Loadholt – Low Country Representative

Willie Callaham – Midlands Representative

Publication1

The mission of the South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers also known as SCASRO, is to promote and facilitate training and communication between School Resource Officers, School District Personnel, and Community Organizations.

Our Contact Information

South Carolina Association Of School Resource Officers

Phone Number: 803-351-7353

P.O. Box 290969, Columbia, South Carolina 29229