The mission of the South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers also known as SCASRO, is to promote and facilitate training and communication between School Resource Officers, School District Personnel, and Community Organizations.  We will serve as a resource for officers and educators and we will dedicate ourselves to providing a safe and nurturing learning environment for our students and staff within our school communities.

 

 

Board Members

   Stacy Loadhold(President)                                       President@scascro.org

Dwayne Robinson Sr.(1st Vice President)                1stvice@scasro.org

Gary Cook(2nd Vice President)                                  2ndvice@scasro.org

Sherrick Hill(Treasurer)                                            Treasurer@scasro.org

Lydea Proctor(Secretary)                                           Secretary@scasro.org

Moses Brown(Sgt at Arms)                                        Sgtatarms@scasro.org

Euguene Mitchell(Chaplain)                                     Chaplain@scasro.org

Kevin Wren(Educator)

Zina Harper(Immediate Past President)

Regional Representatives

Tonya Jones(Upstate Representative)                    Upstaterep@scasro.org

Fred Brantley(Pee Dee Representative)                      Peedeerep@scasro.org

Edgar Jansons(Low Country Representative)     Lowcountryrep@scasro.org

Neddra Banks(Midlands Represenative)             Midlandsrep@scasro.org

Publication1

The mission of the South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers also known as SCASRO, is to promote and facilitate training and communication between School Resource Officers, School District Personnel, and Community Organizations.

Our Contacts

South Carolina Association of School Resource Officers

Phone Number: 803-543-4737

P.O. Box 290969 Columbia, South Carolina 29229